About Weese Development Corporation

For three decades, the Weese name has been synonymous with quality new homes on the Eastern Shore of Maryland. Weese Development Corporation has proudly built high quality, personalized homes for customers in Queen Anne's County, Kent County, Talbot County, Caroline County, Dorchester County, and even Anne Arundel County. Through those years, we have consistently worked to ensure we were delivering homes of high standards by staying on the cutting edge of new techniques and materials to incorporate into our homes.

We offer superior quality service, flexibility in design, and as always, outstanding quality and care in the homes we construct. We continue to keep energy efficient construction at the forefront of our methodology. That's why all of our homes feature energy saving features like conditioned crawlspaces.

We not only offer complete custom home builds, but we also invite our customers to modify our models to fit their needs as well. We're not one of those builders that forces you to build it our way. We understand that it's your home, and we want to make it so.

Our Models View some our our many available floorplans

Single Level Homes
First Floor Masters
Looking for something specific? Call us. Maybe one of the custom homes we’ve built in the past would suit your needs. Or let us customize something for you.

Custom Homes We build custom homes too. We invite you to bring us your home plans.

We rarely build our stock plans exactly as they're shown. We encourage customers to customize any plan to suit their needs. Have your dream plan already picked out? Just bring us the plans. We also offer drafting services to make modifications easy and convenient.

Where We build We build in the following areas:

Queen Anne's County:
Centreville, Kent Island, Sudlersville, Grasonville, Queenstown, Chester, Stevensville, Church Hill

Talbot County including:
Easton, Trappe, St. Michael’s, Oxford, Tilghman

Anne Arundel County including:
Annapolis, Arnold, Severna Park Eastport, Edgewater

Dorchester County Including:
Cambridge, Hurlock, Secretary, East New Market, Church Creek

Kent County including:
Chestertown, Worton, Galena, Langford, Kenndedyville

Caroline County including:
Ridgely, Denton, Preston, Greensboro